Contact

National Trust for Nature Conservation
P.O. Box: 3712, Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-5526571, 5526573,
Fax: +977-1-5526570
info@ntnc.org.np, http://www.ntnc.org.np

 

Mr. Govinda Gajurel
Member Secretary
ggajurel@ntnc.org.np

Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh
Director - Administration
dksingh@ntnc.org.np

Dr. Siddhartha Bajra Bajracharya
Programme Director
siddhartha@ntnc.org.np  

Mrs. Sarita Jnawali
Programme Director
sarita@ntnc.org.np   

Mr. Lal Prasad Gurung
Project Director
Annapurna Conservation Area Project (ACAP)
lpgurung@ntnc.org.np/acap@ntnc.org.np
         
Mrs. Rachana Shah
Office In Charge
Central Zoo
rshah@ntnc.org.np/centralzoo@ntnc.org.np
             
Dr. Chiranjibi Prasad Pokharel
Project Manager
Biodiversity Conservation Centre (BCC)
cppokharel@ntnc.org.np/bcc@ntnc.org.np

Mr. Rajkumar Gurung
Acting Project Coordinator
Manaslu Conservation Area Project (MCAP)
gurungkraj@ntnc.org.np/mcap@ntnc.org.np

Mr. Satya Narayan Shah
Project In Charge
Gaurishankar Conservation Area Project (GCAP)
satyashah@ntnc.org.np/gcap@ntnc.org.np

Mr. Ambika Prasad Khatiwada
Project In Charge
Bardia Conservation Programme (BCP)
apkhatiwada@ntnc.org.np/bcp@ntnc.org.np     

Mr. Anil Prasai 
Project In Charge
Suklaphanta Conservation Programme (SCP)
aprasai@ntnc.org.np/scp@ntnc.org.np

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.